play pause drag click
preloader image DM1_3085_bearb
Project
Paradis Event
Client
LVMH
Location
China
Location
China

A mini-vacation targeting a young demographic

Wie kann LVMH eine neue Generation von Konsumenten ansprechen und in einen Dialog treten? Und wie können wir diese Ziele mit begrenztem Budget erreichen? Große Herausforderungen – eine umfassende Lösung.

Wir entwickelten einen einzigartigen Kurztrip zum Berg Qingcheng in China, einem faszinierenden Ort umgeben von Wasser und Bambus – das perfekte Sinnbild für die Balance und Harmonie des Hennessy Paradis. Und der perfekte Weg, um eine junge Zielgruppe zu begeistern.

preloader image M85_9800-edit_bearb
preloader image M85_4272_bearb

Für ihren Aufenthalt konzipierten wir eine präzise geplante Customer Journey, bei der die Gäste gemeinsam über mehrere faszinierende Touchpoints eingebunden wurden. So konnten wir eine tiefe Markenbindung herstellen und gleichzeitig die Wahrnehmung verstärken, dass HPX der beste Cognac für genussvolle Stunden ist. Vorträge von prominenten Persönlichkeiten und exklusive Abendessen verliehen dem außergewöhnlichen Kurzurlaub den letzten Schliff.

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image DM1_3085_bearb
Project
Paradis Event
Client
LVMH
Location
China
Location
China

A mini-vacation targeting a young demographic

Challenge number one: How can LVMH target a new generation of consumers? Challenge number two: How can LVMH bond with the new target audience and become a part of their lives? Challenge number three: How can we achieve these goals on a limited budget? Three major challenges, one major solution.

We developed a unique trip to Qingcheng Mountain, a stunning destination surrounded by water and bamboo – the perfect representation of the balance and harmony found in Hennessy Paradis. And the perfect way to inspire a young demographic.

preloader image M85_9800-edit_bearb
preloader image M85_4272_bearb

During their stay, guests enjoyed a precisely mapped customer journey while engaging in several fascinating touchpoints together along the way. They got a chance to deepen their bond with the brand while reinforcing the notion that HPX is the best cognac to enjoy with their loved ones. Celebrity speeches and exclusive dinners put the finishing touches on an extraordinary mini-vacation filled with unforgettable moments to share.

Cases