play pause drag click
preloader image IMG_4126_bearb
Project
Juice Plus Product Launch
Client
Juice Plus
Location
Spain, Italy, BeNeLux, Germany, United Kingdom
Location
Spain, Italy, BeNeLux, Germany, United Kingdom

One experience – Five places across Europe – All at the same time

Sechs Monate vor der Einführung des neuen Omega Blend lud Juice Plus die 500 erfolgreichsten Sales Manager in Europa ein, das neue Produkt kennenzulernen. Doch statt alle Sales Manager an einem Ort zu versammeln, hatten wir eine bessere Idee: Wir inszenierten fünf Events in ganz Europa. Zur gleichen Zeit.

preloader image Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 16.03.03
play

Wir wählten dafür geheime Orte in Madrid, Rom, Amsterdam, Stuttgart und Liverpool. Dekoration, Ambiente, Musik, Catering – alles war auf die jeweilige Region zugeschnitten, sodass jedes Abendessen zu einem ganz außergewöhnlichen Erlebnis für die besten Sales Manager des jeweiligen Marktes wurde. Bei der Dinner Show zeigten wir mithilfe von 3D-Projektionsmapping an jedem Tisch die emotionale Geschichte von Juice Plus und präsentierten das neue Produkt. 

preloader image IMG_4034_bearb
preloader image IMG_4058_bearb

Wie wir fünf Events koordinieren konnten, die gleichzeitig an verschiedenen Orten in Europa stattfanden? Mit guter Zeitplanung, erfahrenen Eventteams, starken Partnern und perfekter Teilnehmerbetreuung. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden zählten wir über 27.000 Likes, mehr als 2.000 Posts und über 2.000 Retweets – ein noch nie dagewesener Erfolg für ein Juice Plus B2B Event. Darüber hinaus wurde Avantgarde Schweiz für dieses herausragende Markenerlebnis als Finalist für den Golden Award of Montreux nominiert.

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image IMG_4126_bearb
Project
Juice Plus Product Launch
Client
Juice Plus
Location
Spain, Italy, BeNeLux, Germany, United Kingdom
Location
Spain, Italy, BeNeLux, Germany, United Kingdom

One experience – Five places across Europe – All at the same time

Six months prior to their new product launch, Juice Plus invited the 500 most successful sales managers in Europe to experience the all-new Omega-Blend. But instead of gathering all sales managers in one location, we had a better idea: Let’s put on five events across Europe. Simultaneously.

preloader image Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 16.03.03
play

Secret locations were selected in Madrid, Rome, Amsterdam, Stuttgart, and Liverpool. Decoration, ambience, music, catering – everything was tailored to the respective region to make each dinner an extraordinary experience, where the very best sales managers of each market could come together. The dinners were accompanied by a 3D mapped projection show at the table, where we recreated the emotional story of Juice Plus and revealed the all-new flavor. 

preloader image IMG_4034_bearb
preloader image IMG_4058_bearb

So how did we coordinate five events all at the same time across Europe? Good time management, experienced event teams, strong partners, and flawless guest handling. Within 24 hours we had more than 27,000 likes, over 2,000 individual posts, and more than 2,000 retweets – a never-before-seen success for a B2B Juice Plus event. In addition to that, Avantgarde Switzerland was nominated as a finalist at the Golden Awards of Montreux for this outstanding brand experience.

Cases