play pause drag click
preloader image ebpa_expo2017_094_bearb
Project
Expo Energy Pavilion
Client
EXPO
Location
Kazakhstan
Location
Kazakhstan

Electrifying the future of energy

Avantgarde wurde für die Expo 2017 in Astana mit dem Design der Energy Best Practice Area beauftragt. Ein komplett digitales Ausstellungserlebnis, bei dem Besucher in verschiedenen Ausstellungsbereichen, Workshops und Events alles über die besten Maßnahmen und Lösungen aus der Welt der Energie erfahren konnten.

Im Zentrum stand ein visuelles Designelement, das auf bisher unerreichte Weise unsere herausragende architektonische Designkompetenz mit digitalen Schnittstellen und Möglichkeiten zur Einbeziehung der Besucher kombinierte: der Energy Stream.

preloader image ebpa_expo2017_274_bearb
play
preloader image art-center_expo2017_241_bearb
preloader image art-center_expo2017_004_bearb

Die Installation führte die Besucher mit einem fortlaufenden LED-Lichtstrom durch die Ausstellung und beinhaltete eine mobile Besucher-Web-App mit Interaktions- und Kommunikationselementen. Die Besucher wurden dazu angeregt, sich über die Ausstellungsdetails zu informieren, indem sie per Smartphone auf einen digitalen Edutainment-Guide zugriffen, der nahtlos in das Ausstellungsdesign integriert war.

preloader image art-center_expo2017_118_bearb
preloader image art-center_expo2017_046_bearb

Am Ende erreichten wir mehr als 233.000 Besucher und realisierten mehr als 450 Events an 93 Tagen – ein eindrucksvoller Beweis unserer Fähigkeit, herausragende Architekturkonzepte mit digitalen Lösungen zur Einbeziehung der Besucher zu verbinden und so ein unvergessliches Markenerlebnis zu schaffen.

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image ebpa_expo2017_094_bearb
Project
Expo Energy Pavilion
Client
EXPO
Location
Kazakhstan
Location
Kazakhstan

Electrifying the future of energy

Expo 2017 Astana appointed Avantgarde to design the Energy Best Practice Pavilion, a space to present the latest work in the future of energy. A fully digital exhibition space to educate the world on best practices and solutions in the world of energy with multiple exhibitors, workshops, and events.

With one iconic design element, we combined our in-house expertise in outstanding architecture design with digital interfaces and engagements like the world had never seen before: The Energy Stream.

preloader image ebpa_expo2017_274_bearb
play
preloader image art-center_expo2017_241_bearb
preloader image art-center_expo2017_004_bearb

The installation led visitors through the exhibition on a continuous stream of LED light, while providing interaction and communication elements on their own smartphones. Everyone was inspired to get to know the true meaning of Energy Best Practice by engaging with their smartphone in a digital visitor edutainment guide, seamlessly embedded into the exhibition design.

preloader image art-center_expo2017_118_bearb
preloader image art-center_expo2017_046_bearb

In the end, we touched over 233,000 visitors and implemented over 450 events within 93 days – yet another proof point of our ability to connect outstanding architecture and digital engagements to create an unforgettable brand experience.

Cases