play pause drag click
preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0062_bearb
Project
Dubai World Cup Welcome Reception
Client
Meydan
Location
United Arab Emirates
Location
United Arab Emirates

A remarkable equestrian event

Auf der Meydan-Galopprennbahn findet jedes Jahr das glanzvollste Pferderennen der Welt statt: der Dubai World Cup. Die Königsfamilie lädt zu diesem hochdotierten Reitsport-Spektakel ein, bei dem sich die Elite des internationalen Reitsports und VIPs aus aller Welt einfinden. Uns stellte sich die Aufgabe, dieses anspruchsvolle Publikum mit einem Willkommensempfang der besonderen Art zu begeistern.

Dafür machten wir jeden Berührungspunkt zu einem Erlebnis, das 1.200 Gäste aus aller Welt – darunter auch die Königsfamilie – begeisterte, überraschte und inspirierte. Wir entwickelten für unseren Kunden ein bis ins kleinste Detail ausgearbeitete Kreativkonzept, das jedem Gast einzigartige Erlebnisse bot.

preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-3-11_bearb
preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0051_bearb

Das Konzept beinhaltete eine spektakuläre 20-minütige Show auf vier schwimmenden Bühnen im See des Dubai District One, bei der Spitzentechnologie auf emotionales Storytelling und inspirierenden Bildschirm-Content traf und in einem großartigen Feuerwerk gipfelte, das den gesamten District One erleuchtete. Das hoch innovative Event umfasste zudem kulinarische Ideen wie Desserts aus dem 3D-Drucker und einen Wassersommelier. Zusammen mit den bahnbrechenden Entertainment-Elementen vermittelte dies den Gästen einen faszinierenden Eindruck vom visionären Spirit Dubais.

preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0063_bearb

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0062_bearb
Project
Dubai World Cup Welcome Reception
Client
Meydan
Location
United Arab Emirates
Location
United Arab Emirates

A remarkable equestrian event

Every year, the world’s most prestigious horse race takes place at the Meydan race course. The Dubai World Cup is an event in which high-profile figures in the global equestrian industry and Dubai’s royal family come together with other VIPs to celebrate this billion-dollar spectacle. The question is: How can we truly excite such a demanding audience with a welcome reception that goes one step further?

Easy: Transform every touchpoint into a brand experience that excites, surprises, inspires, amazes, and connects 1,200 people from around the world, including the royal family. We developed a most detailed creative concept for Meydan, one that would provide unique experiences for every guest. 

preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-3-11_bearb
preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0051_bearb

The concept included a spectacular 20-minute show on four floating stages above the lake of District One in Dubai, bringing together cutting-edge technology, emotional storytelling, inspiring screen content, and a grand finale with fireworks covering the entirety of District One. The ultra-premium setup also included food and beverage ideas like 3D printed desserts and a water sommelier which, in combination with the groundbreaking entertainment, left our guests fascinated by Dubai’s visionary spirit.

preloader image 24.3.16_DWC16_GALA_LR-0063_bearb

Cases