play pause drag click
preloader image AB5_7078_bearb
Project
Coca-Cola Festival Platform
Client
Coca-Cola
Location
Switzerland
Location
Switzerland

Triggering someone to open a Coke

Ein Musikfestival ohne Coca-Cola? Unmöglich. Aber da Coca-Cola jährlich auf mindestens 25 verschiedenen Festivals in der Schweiz vertreten sein möchte, haben wir die bekannteste Marke der Welt beraten, ihren Auftritt und ihre Markenkommunikation stärker zu vereinheitlichen – und zwar mit einer zentralen Markenerlebnisplattform anstelle von unterschiedlichen Aktivierungsmaßnahmen für jedes Festival.

Long story short: Wir wurden beauftragt, die Markenerlebnisplattform von Coca-Cola für alle kommenden Musikfestivals in der Schweiz zu entwickeln. In Form eines hoch skalierbaren und anpassbaren Brand Experience Manual gaben wir Coca-Cola eine Reihe von Ideen an die Hand, mit denen die Besucher in ein einzigartiges Markenerlebnis eintauchen können und die den Markenstand zum angesagtesten Ort auf einem jeden Festival machen.

preloader image AB5_7115_bearb
preloader image AB5_7121_bearb

Ganz nach dem Motto "Trigger someone to open a coke" sowie der aktuellen globalen Kampagne „Taste the feeling“ verlängerten wir Coke-Moment und fingen ihn in 180-Grad-Videoclips ein, die die Fans der Marke in den sozialen Medien teilen konnten. Damit erreichten wir allein im ersten Jahr 3,2 Millionen Festivalbesucher.

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image AB5_7078_bearb
Project
Coca-Cola Festival Platform
Client
Coca-Cola
Location
Switzerland
Location
Switzerland

Triggering someone to open a Coke

A music festival without a Coca-Cola booth? Not possible. But since Coca-Cola wants to be present at least 25 different national festivals per year, we advised the world’s most famous brand to increase the consistency of Coca-Cola’s appearance and messaging with a brand experience platform instead of merely implementing single-festival activations.

Long story short: We were appointed to design Coca-Cola’s brand experience platform for all upcoming music festivals in Switzerland. Based on a highly scalable and adaptable brand experience manual, we equipped Coca-Cola with several ideas designed to engage people in unique brand experiences and make the festival booth THE place-to-be. 

preloader image AB5_7115_bearb
preloader image AB5_7121_bearb

According to the marketing claim "Trigger someone to open a coke" as well as the current umbrella campaign "Taste the feeling,” the tasting moment was extended and captured as 180-degree video clips that fans could share on social media. Total reach: 3.2 million festival goers in the first year alone.

Cases