play pause drag click
preloader image Bridgestone Turanza
Project
Bridgestone Turanza T005 pan-European Launch
Client
Bridgestone
Location
Greece
Location
Greece

Master the journey – No matter what

In der wettbewerbsintensiven Autoreifenbranche ist es schwer, sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Bridgestone setzte deshalb bei der Produktentwicklung und bei der Marketingunterstützung für seine Handelspartner auf einen Ansatz, der den Verbraucher in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Zur Intensivierung der Handelsbeziehungen zu europäischen Einzelhändlern und zur Feier des neuen Olympia-Sponsorings entwickelten wir ein Markenerlebnis an der fantastischen Athener Riviera. Thematisch ausgerichtet an Bridgestone’s „Master the Journey. No matter what.“ präsentierten wir 300 Einzelhändlern aus ganz Europa in einer faszinierenden Arena-Präsentation den neuen Bridgestone Turanza T005 sowie eine Reihe neuer Vertriebs- und Marketingunterstützungsmaßnahmen. 

preloader image Bridgestone Turanza
play
preloader image Bridgestone Turanza

Das Erlebnis beinhaltete Workshops und Markeninstallationen sowie eine aufsehenerregende Driving Experience auf einer Landebahn des alten Olympischen Dorfes. Dabei wurden jeweils die zentralen Bridgestone Markenwerte, die Produktpalette und die Strategie zur Händlerunterstützung präsentiert.

preloader image Bridgestone Turanza

Cases

play pause drag click
preloader image Bridgestone Turanza
Project
Bridgestone Turanza T005 pan-European Launch
Client
Bridgestone
Location
Greece
Location
Greece

Master the journey – No matter what

In the competitive car tyre arena it’s hard to convey a point of difference. Bridgestone recognized this and applied a consumer first approach to its product development and marketing support for their trade customers.

In order to build European trade relationships with retail sellers and celebrate their new Olympic sponsorship we created a residential brand experience on the stunning Athenian Riviera. Themed around Bridgestone’s proposition ‘Master the journey. No matter what,’ we launched the all-new Bridgestone Turanza T005 and a new range of sales and marketing support services to 300 European retail sellers in a mesmerising arena show. 

preloader image Bridgestone Turanza
play
preloader image Bridgestone Turanza

The immersive experience included workshop session and brand installations, and a buzz-worthy driving experience on an airstrip at the old Olympic village, all while showcasing the brand’s core values, product range, and approach to seller support.

preloader image Bridgestone Turanza

Cases